September Blogging Challenge: Days 20-21

20. A cause I’m passionate about
I am a passionately caring person so any cause for abuse prevention, shelters and etc. for both helpless  animals and human beings are all things I care about. Also, prevention of cancer and other incurable sickness.

21. Another OOTD
I can’t remember what were my whereabouts last last, Sunday. I wasn’t able to have an OOTD pic so I will just gonna have to show you an un-uploaded OOTD pic.

This was a pictorial I had last year with The Great Owl.

xxxxxx

Thanks for the read.

Leave a Reply

